Meet Our Team

We look forward to connecting with you!

Lori Glover
Managing Director, Global Strategic Alliances
Executive Director, FinTech@CSAIL
Executive Director, MachineLearningApplications@CSAIL
Executive Director, SystemsThatLearn@CSAIL
loriglover@csail.mit.edu
lglover@mit.edu
(617) 715-2460
Jessica Gibson
Marketing and Events Manager
gibsonj@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-7299
Sarah Druss
Client Relations Manager
spdruss@mit.edu
(617) 253-6012
Philip Arsenault
Sr. Client Relations Coordinator
pmarsena@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-8367
Callie Mathews
Sr. Client Relations Coordinator
cmathews@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-7302
Valerie Stephens
Marketing and Website Coordinator, CSAIL Alliances
vrstephens@csail.mit.edu
(617) 258-9709
Matthew Busekroos
Administrative Assistant II
mmbusekroos@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-6745