follow us on tweeter Become a Fan Facebook Join CSAIL LinkedIn CSAIL YoutubeCSAIL Google+

You are here

Meet Our Team

Description: http://cap.csail.mit.edu/sites/default/files/u654/Lori1final.jpg

Lori Glover
Managing Director, CSAIL Alliances
Executive Director, CyberSecurity@CSAIL
Executive Director, BigData@CSAIL

 
loriglover@csail.mit.edu | lglover@mit.edu
(617) 715-2460

Description: http://cap.csail.mit.edu/sites/default/files/u654/Jeff%20final.jpg

Jeff Freilich
Associate Director, CSAIL Alliances

freilich@csail.mit.edu | freilich@mit.edu
(617) 715-4880

Description: http://cap.csail.mit.edu/sites/default/files/u654/Jessica%20final.jpg

Jessica Gibson
Marketing, Media and Events Coordinator,
CSAIL Alliances

gibsonj@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-7299

Philip Arsenault
Client Relations Coordinator,
CSAIL Alliances

pmarsena@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-8367

Description: http://cap.csail.mit.edu/sites/default/files/u654/valeriefinal.jpg

Valerie Stephens
Senior Marketing & Website Assistant,
CSAIL Alliances

vrstephens@csail.mit.edu
(617) 258-9709

Description: http://cap.csail.mit.edu/sites/default/files/u270/callie2short.jpg


Callie Mathews
Program Assistant, CSAIL Alliances 

cmathews@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-7302

Matthew Busekroos
Administrative Assistant II, CSAIL Alliances 

mmbusekroos@csail.mit.edu
(617) 324-6745